194 Queen West, Toronto

Overs' Eleven

Kieran Overs - acoustic and electric bass

Nancy Walker - keyboards

Ethan Ardelli - drums

Ted Quinlan - guitar

Alex Dean - bass clarinet, tenor sax and flute

Pat LaBarbera - tenor and soprano sax and alto flute

Kelly Jefferson - bass clarinet, tenor and soprano sax

Brian O'Kane - trumpet and flugelhorn

Bruce Cassidy - trumpet, flugelhorn and EVI

William Carn - trombone

PJ Andersson - trombone


We are celebrating our own 4/20 on this "4/20" night.  The first gig for the (then) Octet took place 20 years ago in November of 1993 at the Senator and since then there has been 4 incarnations of the band from 8 to 9 to 10 and now to 11 band members.  We will be playing some of the original material re-worked for 11 pieces as well as some new material.  Hope you can join us.