Jordana Talsky’s Standard Deviation

Jordana Talsky (Vocals)

Paul Metcalfe (Sax)

Scott Metcalfe (Piano)

Mark Cashion (Bass)

Colin Kingsmore (Drums)

“Standard Deviation captures the strength and richness of her voice, one which is big enough to sing anything from blues to opera. The arrangements are tight, band rockin’, and engineering exquisite. A memorable debut.”

Whole Note Magazine