Julia Cleveland

Mike Malone on Trumpet

Kelly Jefferson on Tenor Saxophone

Eric St. Laurent on Guitar

Ross MacIntyre on Bass

Julia Cleveland on Drums

The Julia Cleveland Group was formed in 2007.  It is a collection of talented jazz musicians with performing primarily original compositions and a few choice standards.