Rebecca Hennessy – Trumpet
Leland Whitty – Saxophone
Alexei Orechin – Guitar
Chris Pruden – Piano
Mike DeiCont – Bass
Mack Longpre – Drums
“Off the map . . . abrasively compelling” – All About Jazz
“One of the most exciting emerging groups in New York” – Hot House



Mike is a bass player, music writer, improviser, and podcaster. He can be heard performing regularly throughout New York and Southern Ontario with DeiCont | Philips Collective, Northern Danger, and DeiCont/Cohen/Kirkpatrick. Mike is a die-hard Winnipeg Jets fan and he drives a 2005 Honda CR-V.