Mr. Marblesz

Tom Juhas (Guitar/Vocals)

Chris Gale (Sax)

Stacy MacGregor (Organ)

Tyler Emond (Bass)

Sly Juhas (Drums).

Tom Juhas bio:

Tom Juhas is a Toronto based guitarist/vocalist/composer working in several quality projects as a leader (Mr. Marbles), collaberative (slutty slutty BANG BANG) and as a side man (Elena Kapeleris, Luke Nicholson and the Sunday Service, Pure Finesse, Off the Wall, Julia Cleveland Quartet). This quintet is a fusion hybrid of forward-thinking jazz musicians out on the edge of progressive music.