Led by saxophonist Ben Edgecombe

Super Breakfast is a jazz fusion nonet with a focus on groove oriented music, composition and arranging. The band excels in the styles of fusion, funk, dance, R&B, and hip hop. The band started as a tribute to the Brecker Brothers in December of 2017. Since then, the band has expanded to include original material written by members of the band, as well as arranged repertoire from the libraries of EMEFE, Bill Laurence, Radiohead, Hans Zimmer, Knower, and many others.

The Musicians:

Michael Henley – Trumpet

Russell Matthews – Alto Saxophone

Ben Edgecombe – Tenor Saxophone

Andrew Gormley – Trombone

Zach Smith – Trombone/Bass

Conrad Gluch – Baritone Sax, Bass Clarinet

Jay Yoo – Guitar

Josh Sinclair – Piano, Keyboards

Evan Gratham – Electric Bass

Geoffrey Alan Bruce – Drums